Board of Directors

President: Shelby McNeill –

Vice President: Marisa Wagner –

Treasurer: Jeff Hargis –

Secretary: Michael Sulpizio –

Contest Director: Kendra Whelchel –

Chief Judge: William Chumley –

*A copy of the circuit’s Form 990 is available through the IRS (EIN 84-0994064) or by emailing the circuit treasurer.

Members at Large

Metro/Northern Region: Marissa Keating –

Southern Region: Aaron Baroz –

Western Region: Molly Bethe –

Other Links

Instagram: @rocky_mountain_colorguard

Facebook: Rocky Mountain Color Guard Association